skip navigation
Team Name Age Group Level Head Coach Head Coach Email Team Manager Team Manager Email
9U AAA 9U AAA Jeff Topor jefferytopor@yahoo.com Rachel Garofalo rachelgarofalo@yahoo.com
9U AA 9U AA Jon Obstarczyk jmobstarczyk@yahoo.com Tonia Finke Tonia.finke@gmail.com
10U AAA - Independent 10U AAA Nathan Paetsch natepaetsch@gmail.com Jaclyn Paetsch jax1483@rochester.rr.com
10U AAA - WNYAHL McDonald 10U AAA Scott McDonald scottrit10@gmail.com Robyn MacBride robynmacb@gmail.com
10U AAA - WNYAHL Bottoni 10U AAA Steve Bottoni browncroft@hotmail.com Allison Bottoni asbottoni@gmail.com
10U House Red 10U House Red David Allen david.allen@greececsd.org
11U AAA 11U AAA Shawn Wilkins swilky6@hotmail.com Kira Allen KAllen@essendant.com
11U AA 11U AA Craig Abbott craigpyhcoach@gmail.com Ben Briggs briggstone8@gmail.com
12U AAA 12U AAA Mike Dossier mdossier@rochester.rr.com Renee Reagan rreagan3@rochester.rr.com
12U AAA Girls 12U AAA Stephen Gionta smgionta@gmail.com Mari Fitzsimmons memf@frontiernet.net
12U AA1 12U AA Tim Finke tfinke@gypsumsystems.com Scott Allen scottallen41@hotmail.com
12U AA2 12U AA Jason Mallette Jmallettemqc@hotmail.com Andrea Mallette amallette78@hotmail.com
12U House Red 12U House Red Steve Shufelt shueyy@hotmail.com
13U AAA 13U AAA Matt Murley matt_murley@hotmail.com Lynda Wood lynder11097@gmail.com
13U AA1 13U AA Jason MacBride jasonmacbride0710@gmail.com Robyn MacBride robynmacb@gmail.com
13U AA2 13U AA Anthony Rizzi arizzi12@gmail.com Matt Chilbert matthewchilbert@yahoo.com
14U AAA 14U AAA David Andreatta coach.dave.andreatta@gmail.com Jim Bush jbush36@rochester.rr.com
14U AA 14U AA Matt Mang mangmdm@gmail.com Pam Alexander pamtypes@gmail.com
14U House Red 14U House Red Kent Stauffer kstauffer7@yahoo.com
15U AAA 15U AAA Shane Madolora mangmdm@gmail.com Traci Schouten JrAmerks2005@gmail.com
15U AA 15U AA Jaeson Rene jtrene4@gmail.com Angela Sica danangela.sica@gmail.com
16U AAA 16U AAA Dave Maksymiu dmaksymiu@gmail.com Katy Maksymiu katymac@rochester.rr.com
16U AA 16U AA Lou DiMartino louisdimartino@howardhanna.com Debbie Blaszak debbie.blaszak@yahoo.com
18U AAA 18U AAA Steve Zanon stzanon@rochester.rr.com Maria Gollaher jpillig@rochester.rr.com