skip navigation

House Team Directory

Team Name Age Group Level Head Coach Head Coach Email Team Manager Team Manager Email
8U Red (Coleman) 8U Red Aaron Coleman A_Coleman21@yahoo.com
8U Red (Finke) 8U Red Tim Finke tfinke@gypsumsystems.com
8U White 8U White
8U White 8U White
8U White 8U White
8U Blue 8U Blue
8U Blue 8U Blue
8U Blue 8U Blue
10U Red (Allen) 10U Red David Allen david.allen@greececsd.org Alecia Baciulis aleciabaciulis@gmail.com
10U White (Schwartzbeck) 10U White Russell Schwartzbeck russ.schwartzbeck@nm.com Alexa Schwartzbeck aschwartzbeck@gmail.com
10U White (Bertram) 10U White Melissa Bertram bam@gsimplicity.com Christopher Marinucci marinucp@outlook.com
10U Blue (Suders) 10U Blue Mike Suders mks1995@yahoo.com Dorothy Weishaar weishaarda@gmail.com
12U Red (Shufelt) 12U Red Steve Shufelt shueyy@hotmail.com Steve Martin smartin21@rochester.rr.com
12U White (Nolan) 12U White Valerie Nolan venolan@rochester.rr.com Nichole Schreiner nichole.schreiner3@gmail.com
12U White (Stauffer) 12U White Kent Stauffer kstauffer7@yahoo.com Katie Short kshort3@mail.naz.edu
12U Blue (Reif) 12U Blue Ron Reif Rreif@cokenortheast.com Ron Reif Rreif@cokenortheast.com
14U Red (Stauffer) 14U Red Kent Stauffer kstauffer7@yahoo.com Robin Canham robincioffi@gmail.com
14U White (Daley) 14U White Michael Daley daley4231@gmail.com Jamie Ketz jamieketz@gmail.com
14U White (Zizzi/Dowell) 14U White Peter Zizzi and Bill Dowell petezizzi@gmail.com / bill.dowell@gmail.com Thomas Kurilovitch tkurilovitch@gmail.com
18U (Jasie) 18U N/A Andy Jasie ajjasie@fbi.gov Lynn McClenin lmcclenin18@gmail.com
18U (Stantz) 18U N/A Brent Stantz coachbstantz@gmail.com Chris Pane cpane@icloud.com
Overage Beginners N/A N/A Mark Basta markbasta1@gmail.com