skip navigation

9U AAA & AA (2012)

After thoughtful consideration and review by a committee including head coaches, the Jr. Amerks General Manager, and members of the Jr. Amerks Board of Directors, the following players have been selected to join the 2021-2022 Rochester Jr. Americans.

9U AAA (Utberg)

  1.  Michael Barone
  2.  Ryan Bielecki (G)
  3.  Tyler Bowser
  4.  Jordan Brady
  5.  Ian Coleman
  6.  Noah Gauck
  7.  Trevor Grizzanti
  8.  Jason Leusch
  9.  Camden Milhollen
  10.  Connor Parsels
  11.  Drew Schultz
  12.  Brody Smith
  13.  Logan Utberg
  14.  Joey Wehrheim
  15.  Drew Wormley
  16.  Nicholas Yarovinsky

9U AA1 (Ferreri)

  1. Lee Abbott
  2. Nicholas Anderson
  3. Julian Bannon
  4. Andrew DeRuyter (G)
  5. Vincent Ferreri
  6. Dominic Guadalupe
  7. Owen Ham
  8. Logan Pritchett
  9. Colton Reed
  10. Liam Reinholtz
  11. Vincent Scibetta
  12. Dominick Scibetta
  13. Rory Sheils
  14. Evan Steinorth

9U AA2 (Parker)

  1. Luka Allen
  2. Mario Barbieri
  3. Brady Burritt
  4. Brody Deet
  5. Jack Hillier
  6. Raya Joseph
  7. Parker Kenney
  8. Ava Lovier
  9. Lucy Mang
  10. Gabrielle Parker
  11. Lincoln Schreiner (G)
  12. Ben Shepard
  13. Aiden Shoemaker
  14. Ryan Stover

Players who were not selected have the opportunity to be considered for the 10U House Red Team. All our Jr. Amerks players follow a similar development program and we expect to field competitive teams at the house red level. Players interested in being considered for the 10U House Red Team are encouraged to contact head coach Greg Wicker directly as soon as possible.