skip navigation

7U & 8U Mite Red

After thoughtful consideration and review by a committee including head coaches, the Jr. Amerks General Manager, and members of the Jr. Amerks Board of Directors, the following players have been selected to join the 2021-2022 Rochester Jr. Americans.

7U Mite Red (Smith / Thering)

  1. Jonathan Bernier
  2. Owen Cadwell
  3. Graeme Curran
  4. Kallen Howard
  5. Liam Kleinberg
  6. Jackson Newman
  7. Kameron Newsome
  8. Henry Pellittiere
  9. Ethan Rawden
  10. Ezra Siegl
  11. Travis Smith
  12. Cameron Thering
  13. Blake Wallgren

8U Mite Red (Gage)

  1. Fisher Conge
  2. Connor Curran
  3. Andrew Finke
  4. Joseph Gage
  5. Braxton George
  6. Colin Graf
  7. Camden Nichols
  8. Owen Nicholson
  9. Declan Peters
  10. Cooper Schoeneman
  11. Nora Schubmehl
  12. Finn Teeter
  13. Jase Van Thof

Players who were not selected for one of our Red Teams are encouraged to play in our Mite Program. Evaluations for team placement will be held in September 2021.  For any questions, please contact Mite Director, Ryan Gage.